Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

LESSON PROGRAMS

Logo

2014 Golf Coaching & Instruction Programs

Christine M Reuss
LPGA Director of Instruction TPI Certified Golf Coach

3-Day Adult Golf Coaching & Training Camp
Intermediate and experienced golfers only
6 Students per camp – 9 Hours of coaching both on and off golf course
$395

New data and trends have indicated that golf is best learned in a team or group environment where players can develop social connections and be a realistic golf atmosphere while having fun. This program is designed to motivate and challenge each other to achieve golf skills through guidance and discovery. This fun and nurturing environment will help players bond creating a cohesive team atmosphere while also enabling players to learn at their own individual pace.

In the group environment players will learn the 3 top skill sets every golfer must learn to perform and enjoy playing golf. Each class will focus entirely on drills and practice to achieve these skills. These are the steps necessary to build and learn a motor skill like golf! The 3 top skill sets include Driving, Putting & Wedges.

These classes are not “lessons” but rather time to develop proper practice habits and learn drills under the watchful eye of your LPGA golf coach and to work on techniques to transfer your skills to the course. Time will be divided with 50% on the practice range and 50% will be spent on the golf course every day with daily fun challenges. Come join the fun and really commit to improve this season!

May Camp Dates – 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
May 7 Wednesday Driving/Course Play
May 8 Thursday Wedges/Course Play
May 9 Friday Putting/Course Play

 

June Camp Dates – 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
June 4 Wednesday Driving/Course Play
June 5 Thursday Wedges/Course Play
June 6 Friday Putting/Course Play

 

Playing Lesson Classes
Beginner golfer (Links & Lunch) and Experienced golfer classes offered
4 Students per class – 2 Hours of on course instruction
$125

Tee it up with the LPGA professional and get tips on course management, etiquette, common golf rules and procedures, scoring, staying in the zone and positive thought control. Great way to meet new golfers, make friends and learn the game in a non-competitive fun environment or just work on your game.

May Playing Lesson Classes – 9:30 am – 11:30 am
May 2 Friday Beginners Only
May 14 Wednesday Experienced Only
May 16 Friday Beginners Only
May 30 Friday Beginners Only

 

Skill Building Clinics
Beginner or Intermediate golfers only
6 Students per class – 1 Hour of instruction on the practice range
$50

May Clinic Dates – 9:30 am – 10:30 am
May 6 Tuesday Driving
May 13 Tuesday Putting
May 20 Tuesday Wedges

 

June Clinic Dates – 9:30 am – 10:30 am
June 10 Tuesday Driving
June 17 Tuesday Putting
June 20 Friday Wedges

DOWNLOAD A PRINTABLE PDF

© 2017 Christine M Reuss